Trainer

Anbei finden Sie alle Kontaktangaben der Trainer sämtlicher unserer Mannschaften:

1. Mannschaft    
         
Antonio Caputo   Antonio Caputo
(Trainer)
Goldschlägistrasse 18a
8952 Schlieren
Mobile: +41-79 750 95 53
eMail: caa@accoswiss.ch
Norbert Lopez   Norbert Lopez
(Trainer)
Pfingstweidstrasse 104a
8005 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 624 24 77
eMail: nl@pr1me.swiss
Maurizio Padula   Maurizio Padula
(Assistent)
Luberzenstrasse 12
8953 Dietikon
Mobile: +41-79 447 73 08
eMail: maurizio.padula@ubs.com
Rolf Müller   Rolf Müller
(Torhütertrainer)
Feldblumenstrasse 18
8048 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 679 51 47
eMail:
Lauro Benvenutti   Lauro Benvenutti
(Masseur)
Schlierenstrasse 6
8902 Urdorf
Mobile: +41-79 603 99 30
eMail:
         
2. Mannschaft    
         
Aron Trakic   Aron Trakic
(Trainer)
Bristenstrasse 2
8048 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 267 87 79
eMail: aron.trakic@outlook.com
Taesu Lee   Taesu Lee
(Assistent)
Thurgauerstrasse 148
8152 Opfikon
Mobile: +41-76 466 77 66
eMail: taesulee@msn.com
         
3. Mannschaft    
         
Branko Uzelac   Branko Uzelac
(Trainer)
Fellenbergstrasse 287
8047 Zürich
Mobile: +41-76 339 09 64
eMail: branko.uzelac@hotmail.com
Marco Wyniger   Marco Wyniger
(Assistent)
Im Stückler 7
8048 Zürich
Mobile: +41-78 791 20 00
eMail: marco.wyniger@gmx.ch
         
1. Mannschaft Frauen    
         

Bild folgt

  Vakant
(Trainer)
   
Daniela Freiermuth  

Daniela Freiermuth
(Co-Trainerin)

Schulstrasse 40
4654 Lostorf
Mobile: +41 79 708 69 24
eMail: daniela.freiermuth@fcaltstetten.ch

Carmelo Demasi

  Carmelo Demasi
(Goalitrainer)


Seuzacherstrasse 21
8413 Neftenbach
Mobile: +41 79 398 84 42
eMail: c.demasi@winguard,ch
         
2. Mannschaft Frauen    
         

Eva-Maria Lucena

  Eva-Maria Lucena
(Trainerin)
Schulstrasse 40
4654 Lostorf (SO)
Mobile: +41-79 431 51 17
eMail: eva-maria.lucena@fcaltstetten.ch
         
Junioren A+    
         
Aron Trakic   Aron Trakic
(Trainer)
Bristenstrasse 2
8048 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 267 87 79
eMail: aron.trakic@outlook.com

Bild folgt

  Gezim Hani
(Assistent)
Roosstrasse 60
8105 Regensdorf
Mobile: +41-76 338 14 00
eMail: ximihani@gmail.com
         
Junioren B    
         
Eugenio Torquassio   Eugenio Torquassio
(Trainer)
Saumackerstrasse 8
8048 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 798 65 66
eMail: eugenio.torquassio@hispeed.ch
Giovanni Torquassio   Giovanni Torquassio
(Trainer)
Birmensdorferstrasse 11
8953 Dietikon
Mobile: +41-79 272 11 08
eMail: giovanni.to@bluewin.ch
         
Junioren Ca    
         
Nassredine Baccouche   Nassredine Baccouche
(Trainer)
Dorfstrasse 5
8102 Oberengstringen
Mobile: +41-79 292 92 97
eMail: n.baccouche61@gmail.com
Enes Keric   Enes Keric
(Assistent)

Im Struppen 21
8048 Zürich

Mobile: +41-76 395 91 08
eMail: k.enes@sunrise.ch
         
Junioren Cb        
         
Bild folgt   René Wigger
(Trainer)
Hohlstrasse 471
8048 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 295 74 16
eMail: rene.wigger@mac.com
Dalibor Vranjanac   Dalibor Vranjanac
(Trainer)
Bachmannweg 1A
8046 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 790 18 71
eMail: d.vranjanac@gmail.com
         
Junioren Da    
         
Boris Jovanovic   Boris Jovanovic
(Trainer)
Hohlstrasse 187
8004 Zürich
Mobile: +41-76 348 11 36
eMail: boris.jovanovic@rohnerluft.ch
Jandrija Bacic   Jandrija Bacic
(Trainer)
Friedhofstrasse 33
8048 Zürich
Mobile: +41-76 423 48 36
eMail: bacic1@gmx.ch
Dinko Susnja   Dinko Susnja
(Trainer)
Im Holzerhurd 43
8046 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 291 56 31
eMail: am.susnja@gmail.com
         
Junioren Db
   
         
Jasmin Mesic   Jasmin Mesic
(Trainer)
Seemattweg 21
6403 Küssnacht a.R.
Mobile: +41-79 628 70 97
eMail: j.mesic@gmx.ch
Bild folgt   René Grauf
(Trainer)
c/o Betriebsgesellschaft FCZ AG
Postfach
8021 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 402 79 04
eMail: rene.grauf@fcz.ch
         
Junioren Dc        
         
Jürg Zollinger   Jürg Zollinger
(Trainer)
Dachslernstrasse 93
8048 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 691 04 41
eMail: zollinger_juerg@bluewin.ch
Thomas Zollinger   Thomas Zollinger
(Assistent)
Dachslernstrasse 93
8048 Zürich
Mobile: +41-76 497 91 90
eMail:
         
Junioren Dd    
         
Dominic Isenschmid   Dominic Isenschmid
(Trainer)
Diggelmannstrasse 10
8047 Zürich
Mobile: +41-78 859 00 10
eMail: dominic.isenschmid@hotmail.com
Bild folgt   Roger Alang Benoit
(Trainer)
Zentralstrasse 14
8953 Dietikon
Mobile:
eMail: onanabenito@gmail.com
         
Junioren Ea
   
         
Bild folgt   Ilir Bajrami
(Trainer)
Hauptstrasse 7
8162 Steinmaur
Mobile: +41-78 808 26 06
eMail: ilirshqipe1@gmail.com
Bild folgt   Hamidi Tahiri
(Trainer)
Um See 18
8187 Weiach
Mobile: +41-76 576 24 82
eMail: hamdi.t@gmx.ch
Bild folgt   Roger Mehr
(Trainer)
Ringstrasse41
8107 Buchs
Mobile: +41-79 402 83 87
eMail: roger.mehr@bluewin.ch
         
Junioren Eb
   
         
Daniel Hiltebrand   Daniel Hiltebrand
(Trainer)
Breitenlooweg 11
8047 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 223 14 30
eMail: daniel.hiltebrand@sbbcargo.com
Luca Pignanelli   Luca Pignanelli
(Assistent)
Rautihalde 10
8048 Zürich
Mobile: +41-76 416 00 19
eMail: zumzum@bluewin.ch
         
Junioren Ec        
         
Michael Schneeberger   Michael Schneeberger
(Trainer)
Altwiesenstrasse 104
8051 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 726 71 88
eMail: michaelschneeberger@gmx.ch
Bild folgt   Roger Mehr
(Trainer)
Ringstrasse41
8107 Buchs
Mobile: +41-79 402 83 87
eMail:
roger.mehr@bluewin.ch
         
Junioren Ed        
         
Marcello Durante   Marcello Durante
(Trainer)
Feldblumenstrasse 19a
8048 Zürich
Mobile: +41-78 844 69 40
eMail: marcello.durante@hotmail.ch
Bild folgt   Luciano Simioni
(Trainer)
Eugen-Huber-Strasse 123
8048 Zürich
Mobile: +41-76 596 96 34
eMail: Lsimioni@sunrise.ch
         
Junioren Ee    
         
Bild folgt   Peter Von Matt
(Trainer)
Eichbühlstrasse 17
8004 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 405 23 32
eMail: vonmatt.p@bluewin.ch
Emil Flecklin   Emil Flecklin
(Co-Trainer)
Werdhölzlistrasse 6
8048 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 438 04 63
eMail: kf.kf@hotmail.de
         
Junioren Fa - Fe
   
         
Bild folgt   René Wigger
(Trainer)
Hohlstrasse 471
8048 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 295 74 16
eMail: rene.wigger@mac.com
         
Junioren Ga - Ge        
         
Bild folgt   René Wigger
(Trainer)
Hohlstrasse 471
8048 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 295 74 16
eMail: rene.wigger@mac.com
Bild folgt   Reza Salman Pour
(Trainer)
Neubrunnstrasse 108
8050 Zürich
Mobile: +41-76 394 13 45
eMail: rezasalmanpour@gmx.ch
         
Goalie-Trainer Junioren
   
Martin Schwendimann   Martin Schwendimann Freilagerstrasse 71
8047 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 208 97 60
eMail: m.schwendimann@bluemail.ch
         
Juniorinnen B9
   
         
Stephan Imoberdorf   Stephan Imoberdorf
(Trainer)
Am Suteracher 44
8048 Zürich
Mobile: +41-76 389 66 47
eMail: st_imoberdorf@bluewin.ch
Rudi Gagliardi   Rudi Gagliardi
(Trainer)
Spitalstrasse11
8952 Schlieren
Mobile: +41-79 709 08 77
eMail: rodolfogagliardi@msn.com
         
Juniorinnen C9    
         
Bild folgt  

Vakant

   
         
Juniorinnen D1    
         
Bild folgt   Enrico Tinner
(Trainer)
Else Züblin Strasse 36
8047 Zürich

Mobile:
eMail: fca@blauezone.ch

         
Juniorinnen E1    
         
Giuseppe Maurizio Foti  

Giuseppe Maurizio Foti
(Trainer)

Zypressenstrasse 115
8004 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 639 51 62
eMail: g.m.foti@bluewin.ch
Bild folgt  

Doreen Asamoa
(Assistentin)

  Mobile: +41-78 512 26 23
eMail:
         
Senioren 30+    
         
Sandro Valentino   Sandro Valentino
(Trainer)
Lärchenstrasse 8d
8953 Dietikon
Mobile: +41-79 416 18 77
eMail: jack478@gmx.ch
Jimmy Tersey   Jimmy Tersey
(Assistent)
Leutholdstrasse 1
8037 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 300 59 23
eMail: Jimmy_Tersey@swissre.com
         
Senioren 40+    
         
Manuel Martinez   Manuel Martinez
(Trainer)
Rechenbühl 76 c
8106 Adlikon b. Regensdorf
Mobile: +41-79 354 50 23
eMail: manuel.martinez@vva-zh.ch
         
Senioren 50+
   
         
Ricardo Cabanas   Ricardo Cabanas
(Trainer)
Jakob Füglistrasse 6
8048 Zürich
Mobile: +41-79 632 07 26
eMail: cabanas@sunrise.ch
Bild folgt   Roger Speri
(Assistent)
Im Aegelsee 5
8103 Unterengstringen
Mobile: +41-79 790 44 00
eMail: roger.speri@bluewin.ch